Friday, Apr 12 2019
New stop-motion animated film about a sasquatch-like creature on a journey to find his long-lost relatives
Friday, Apr 5 2019
The Best of Enemies cast Taraji P. Henson, Sam Rockwell, Anne Heche and writer/director Robin Bissell came out for the premiere of the film based on a …more
Thursday, Apr 4 2019
Pet Sematary returns to the big screen in a remake which marks 30 years since the original was released. Jason Clarke, John Lithgow , Amy Seimetz and …more
Friday, Mar 22 2019
It's been 20 years since Cruel Intentions came out in theaters and to celebrate, the cult classic will return to the big-screen. The film starring …more
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Eisenberg shares the scoop on his intimidation of Hayek, a Zombieland sequel and an Off-Broadway Play with Susan Sarandon
Monday, Mar 11 2019
Brie Larson didn't just want to put on a 'magical costume' and instantly become the 'super strong' character of Captain Marvel , for Marvel Studios …more
Wednesday, Feb 6 2019
We were in Cold Pursuit of Liam Neeson last night, who was a no show at his own premiere at AMC Lincoln Square in New York City. The red carpet was …more
Friday, Jan 25 2019
Director Steven Knight's latest thriller takes place in the peaceful Plymouth Island where fishing boat captain Baker Dill's (Matthew McConaughey) …more
Friday, Jan 18 2019
The stars of the movie tell us about the film that offers a different and unique perspective of a superhero and what it was like working with one …more
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018
Stan & Ollie 's Steve Coogan and John C. Reilly reunite for a special screening of the film at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center in New York City. The …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email