Thursday, Apr 12 2018
British singer-songwriter Robyn Hitchcock stopped by the LifeMinute studio in NYC recently, while in the area to play WFMU's Monty Hall in Jersey …more
Tuesday, Apr 10 2018
Swedish dream pop, husband and wife duo Flora Cash, is living proof that working with your spouse can be a success, as boasted by their 500,000+ …more
Friday, Apr 6 2018
The hip hop artist is the first female artist to achieve a gold certified album on release day
Monday, Apr 2 2018
After a 20-year hiatus, GRAMMY, CMA and ACM-winning country band Shenandoah are reunited and back on the road with the new album RELOADED .
Tuesday, Feb 6 2018
Ed Sheeran just announced new stops and second nights on his upcoming North American Stadium Tour starting August 18th. If you couldn't score tickets …more
Friday, Feb 2 2018
A multi-instrumentalist and gifted writer, described as a mix of Meghan Trainor, Duffy and Corinne Bailey Rae, Josie Dunne's debut single and video …more
Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Texas-born singer-songwriter Alejandro Escovedo has been pumping out memorable music for the last 40 years or so, dating back to his San Francisco …more
Monday, Jan 29 2018
The 60th Annual Grammy Awards were held at Madison Square Garden in New York City Sunday night
Friday, Jan 5 2018
It's been five years since Justin Timberlake last dropped an album. His latest masterpiece, Man of the Woods is out on February 2nd.
Monday, Nov 6 2017
Long awaited album "Top Shelf" is self-proclaimed "best work to date."
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email