Tuesday, Jun 23 2015
Up and coming alternative musician Melanie Martinez talks about her August album release, Cry Baby , and all that teen angst emotion that inspires her …more
Friday, Jun 19 2015
Indie singer on the rise Greg Holden talks about his latest album Chase The Sun , going on tour and the inspiration behind his purpose-driven music.
Tuesday, May 12 2015
Jules De Martino and Katie White of The Ting Tings talk about songwriting in Ibiza, touring in the USA and their favorite track on "Super Critical", …more
Friday, May 8 2015
As the electronic dance trio embarks on their international tour, Cash Cash talks about the "Surrender" lyrics, video, acoustic version and what comes …more
Monday, Apr 13 2015
His first ever music video, working with legends, his new album...Wyclef Jean tells all to LifeMinute!
Monday, Mar 2 2015
His musical journey, his new EP, what it's like to work with Chris Brown... Asher Monroe tells all!
Wednesday, Dec 31 2014
The Fooo Conspiracy talks about their new EP, opening for Justin Bieber, and what's ahead in 2015.
Thursday, Dec 18 2014
The Brooklyn-based folk-pop duo dishes on their new EP and checking items off their bucket list.
Thursday, Dec 4 2014
Cabrera makes a comeback with "House On Fire" and gives back through "Live From Ryan's Living Room"
Friday, Aug 8 2014
After a 200-date tour for their debut album "Phantoms," Texas rock trio Ume is at it again, this time for their sophomore album "Monuments." Before …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email